Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us to discuss any requirements you may have, or to clarify anything that you need more information about.

 

Specific Colourthon contacts:

    Event Sponsorship:   Robin   Telephone:  08448 028505     e-mail: sponsorship@colourthon.org
    Stewarding:   Clive   Telephone:  08448 028507     e-mail: clive@colourthon.org
    Marketing & Media:   Mat   Telephone:  08448 028506     e-mail: mat@colourthon.org
    Event Co-ordinator:   Julian   Telephone:  08448 028508     e-mail: julian@colourthon.org
    Facebook/Twitter:   Megan  
    e-mail: megan@colourthon.org
    Procurement:   Rob   Telephone:  08448 028504     e-mail: rob@colourthon.org
    Online Sponsorship:   Sandra   
    e-mail: sandra@colourthon.org
    Charities:   Steve   Telephone:  08448 028509     e-mail: steve@colourthon.org
    Webmaster:   Jon   Telephone:  08448 028508     e-mail: jon@colourthon.org

 

All other Colourthon enquiries please use contact information listed below:-

Telephone 08448 028508
E-mail info@colourthon.org
Address Colourthon Events
1-3 Rosshill Industrial Park
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
SS2 5PZ

 

Southend Round Table 106