Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us to discuss any requirements you may have, or to clarify anything that you need more information about.

Specific Colourthon contacts

Event Sponsorship:  Megan  Telephone: 08448 028505    e-mail:megan@colourthon.org
Stewarding:  Julian  Telephone: 08448 028507    e-mail:julian@colourthon.org
Marketing & Media:  Damon  Telephone: 08448 028506    e-mail:damon@colourthon.org
Event Co-ordinator:  Julian  Telephone: 08448 028508    e-mail:julian@colourthon.org
Facebook/Twitter:  Megan  Telephone: 08448 028505    e-mail:megan@colourthon.org
Procurement:  Robin  Telephone: 08448 028504    e-mail:robin@colourthon.org
Online Sponsorship:  Julian  Telephone: 08448 028508    e-mail:julian@colourthon.org
Charities:  Steve  Telephone: 08448 028509    e-mail:steve@colourthon.org
Webmaster:  Jon  Telephone: 08445 883105    e-mail:jon@colourthon.org

All other Colourthon enquiries please use contact information listed below

Telephone08448 028508
E-mailinfo@colourthon.org
AddressColourthon Events
1-3 Rosshill Industrial Park
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
SS2 5PZ